Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1992)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2574)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>j may</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>geelong, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Jul-2020</b></font> j may; geelong, vic; last active: 19-Jul-2020  
 
I smile nearly all the time. Easy going person, I'm not one to judge another.
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
I'm looking for granny flat, studio or a room to rent. I'm hoping to find a pet friendly place because I have an old cat about 16yr old that is trying to move with me. I love doing art of all kinds and I love all kinds of music. I recover from a bad head injury so I looking for a quiet place to live and friendly place to rent to help me in my recovery. I don't have any special needs other than hope my cat can come with me because she is basically my support cat that is helping me with my recovery.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Geelong
State: VIC
Postcode: 3220
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 16-Jul-2020
Preferred type of accomodation Granny Flat
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 kcolman (F, 18-90), orange
Looking for room
[No Image Available]
Looking for short term accom

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation