Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1997)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2576)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>zoeyjenkins</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Jul-2020</b></font> zoeyjenkins; sydney, nsw; last active: 22-Jul-2020  
 
Canada->Australia
 
About Me
Age:        18-20
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Other
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hello my name is Zoey! I'm planning on moving to Australia from Canada in February 2021. Im getting a working holiday visa for a year and depending on how much I enjoy it I might stay for another year. I am very social, can vibe with pretty much any crowd, quiet(but can also be the life of the party), responsible, very clean and hard working. I enjoy working out, skiing, wake surfing, playing soccer, hiking, and would love to learn how to surf! Unfortunately Im not very good at cooking but I am improving:) I am currently 18 but will be turning 19 in November of this year. Knowing me I will pretty much never be home. Was hoping to find a place in Sydney or Melbourne but Im pretty open to live anywhere!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sydney
State: NSW
Postcode: 2000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date to move in 01-Mar-2020
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? No
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 bellas (F, 35-40), harbord
I have a room
[No Image Available]
Room available in lovely Freshwater,Close to beaches& buses, friendly cleanetc

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation