Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2010)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2584)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

  Reviews
[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us




<b>wonderfullife</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>clontarf, qld</b>; last active: <b>26-Feb-2021</b></font> wonderfullife; clontarf, qld; last active: 26-Feb-2021  
 
Lovely furnished room to rent
 
Household Details
Household age range:        45-70
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Yes
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Separated
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I am a 60 plus professional writer who is completing a Master of Counselling degree. I have a lovely furnished home close to beach, park, shops, restaurants, doctors, hospital, pubs and clubs. I have 1 other housemate who is very quiet and will be studying this year. I have 2 small dogs and a huge backyard with deck and bbq area. Nice relaxed lifestyle and a small vege garden.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Clontarf
State: QLD
Postcode: 4019
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date available 26-Feb-2021
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 45-70
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.




  My Login
Login:
Password:

  Featured Listing
 farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
I have a room
Roomshare.com.au -  Have a Share Room Available
Farm house bring your pets !

  Google Search
Google

full google search
roomshare.com.au



   ©2004:: roomshare.com.au - the home of australian share accomodation