Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (1896)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2473)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>judals</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>zetland, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Jan-2014</b></font> judals; zetland, nsw; last active: 08-Jan-2014  
Emerald Park - brand new 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment
Household Details
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
Detailed Description
About the apartment: Designed to make you feel right at home with a contemporary lifestyle and views to Sydney CBD. The apartment is located in the "Emerald Park" building, which is modeled with a new era of style and living, with plenty of scenery to parkland and greenery. This 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment is perfect for open living space, consisting of luxurious bathrooms and amenities, and plenty of storage. Transportation is easily accessible. Green Square station is 800m away, and many bus services nearby that route to the city. Moore Park and Centennial Park are close by, as well as many schools and universities. The apartment is currently partly furnished, but will be fully furnished in the coming weeks. All you will need is to bring your own bedroom furniture. About me: I am a 28 year old corporate lawyer working in the CBD. Relaxed, social, easy to get along with and very considerate of others, I enjoy hip hop dancing, diva music, Asian karaoke and occasional ice skating. What I am looking for: If you're also a young female professional, looking for a quiet, clean and convenient place to live, close by to the city, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Room Location
Suburb: Zetland
State: NSW
Postcode: 2017
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 08-Jan-2014
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 aldomosenich (M, 30-40), melbourne
I have a room
 Have a Share Room Available
Tri level Apartment on Melb CBD fringe (off Spencer St)

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation